Genesee Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Schuth Director of Athletics
(585) 343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Andrew Crofts Assistant Director of Athletics
(585) 343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Michelle Peck Secretary of Health, Athletics, and Physical Education
(585) 343-0055 ext 6246 mapeck@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer
(585) 343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information
(585) 343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Jeff Engels Assistant Athletic Trainer

Physical Education Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Dziekan Director of Physical Education & Health / Instructor of Physical Education
(585) 343-0055 ext 6424 rldziekan@genesee.edu
Kathleen Gurak Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education
Genesee Community College
(585) 343-0055 ext 6452 ktgurak@genesee.edu
Michael vonSchiller Assistant Professor of Health & Physical Education
(585) 343-0055 ext 6641 mhvonschiller@genesee.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Sherman Head Coach/Athletic Academic Coordinator
Baseball
(585) 343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Gary Mannella Assistant Coach
Baseball

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Moynihan Head Coach
Men's and Women's Golf
(585) 993-0392 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Brad Dean Assistant Coach
Men's and Women's Golf

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry George Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(585) 343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Somoye Blijden Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Hoover Head Coach
Men's Lacrosse
(585) 343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Derek Hoover Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
dkhoover@genesee.edu
JD Skura Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Caleb Higgins Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Gavin Head Coach
Men's Soccer
(585) 343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Josh Carpenter Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Maurer Assistant Coach
Softball
Taylor Maurer Head Coach
Softball
(585) 343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Fix Head Coach
Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving
(585) 343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Josh Stellrecht Assistant Coach
Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie McGee-Ross Head Coach
Women's Basketball
(585) 343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Dena Piatek Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Reyngoudt Head Coach
Women's Lacrosse
(585) 343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Reyngoudt Head Coach
Women's Soccer
(585) 343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Macy Reyngoudt Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Ziebarth Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
(585) 343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu
Kate Tyler Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball